Novo stanje igre koje će istaknuti PS4 i PS5 igre 6. kolovoza 2020. godine

Sony Interactive Entertainment ili SIE ugostit će potpuno novu epizodu State of Play koja dolazi 6. kolovoza 2020. u 1:00 PT / 4:00 ET / 9:00 BST. Nova će se epizoda usredotočiti na igre koje objavljuju treće strane koje dolaze PS4 kao i prikazivanje sadržaja za PSVR.

Sony i ostale grane nisu mu nepoznanica Popis izdajnika Amerike, a čini se da će odjel za interaktivnu zabavu ponovno donositi naslove 6. kolovoza.

Uz navedeno, digitalni će događaj koji planira prikazati popis PS4 i PSVR igara također će istaknuti nekoliko PS5 naslovi - kao što je prikazano prije dva mjeseca u lipnju - u rasponu od trećih do indie igara.

Štoviše, Sid Shuman je uzeo blog.playstation.com to illustrate that the forthcoming digital show will run around 40 minutes in length/time. The event in question will also feature a “great lineup” and “new gameplay footage” through various updates.

However, don’t expect any PS5 info to pop up at the event surrounding hardware, business plans, pre-orders, or the console’s release date. Shuman elaborates on the absence of said info right here:

“And just to be super clear — there will be no PlayStation Studios updates in Thursday’s episode. There won’t be any updates around hardware, business, preorders, or dates either. On Thursday, our focus is squarely on showcasing some cool upcoming games coming to the broader PlayStation ecosystem. Should be fun!”

As mentioned above, the upcoming digital event dubbed “State of Play” is set to kick-off on August 6th at 1:00 P.M. PT / 4:00 P.M. ET / 9:00 P.M. BST where viewers can catch the showcase live via Twitch or YouTube.

Lastly, this State of Play event will only focus on PS4 and PSVR games as well as PS5 titles previously shown off two months ago. Aside from that, don’t expect any news on the next-gen PlayStation console’s pricing or release window.